Cancel Your Account
Click on the "Cancel Account" button and please follow all the prompts. Make sure you follow all the steps to finalize your cancellation.
Cancellations will be automatically set at the end of your billing cycle. This guarantees that you can still use EasyEssay for the month you have already paid for. All remaining credits will be deleted once your account is cancelled.